Whether the recipient account details are invalid or you no longer need to make transfers to a recipient, we make managing your recipients easy.
To delete a recipient head to the 'Recipients' tab on the dashboard. Simply hover over the desired recipient and the option to either 'View' or 'Delete' will become available.
To delete a recipient head to the 'Recipients' tab within the app.
Once viewing the desired recipient you can delete them by selecting the trash can icon in the top right hand corner.