Whether the recipient account details are invalid or you no longer need to make transfers to a recipient, we make managing your recipients easy.
To edit or delete a recipient head to the 'Recipients' tab on the dashboard. Simply hover over the desired recipient and the option to either 'Edit' or 'Delete' will become available.
To edit or delete a recipient head to the 'Recipients' tab within the app.
Once viewing the desired recipient you can either edit their details, by updating the relevant fields, or delete them completely by selecting the trash can icon in the top right hand corner.